Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Kontakta huvudkontoret

Texas Longhorn
Sorterargatan 11
162 50 Vällingby
 

RESTAURANGER 

Växel: 08-520 222 00

Info: info@texaslonghorn.se

OBS! Vi tar inte emot bordsbokningar på huvudkontoret

FRANCHISE GROUP DIRECTOR
Jessica Lindahl

jessica.lindahl@texaslonghorn.se

FRANCHISE OPERATIONS 
William Engman

william.engman@texaslonghorn.se

FOOD QUALITY
Kim Bjälvenäs

kim.bjalvenas@texaslonghorn.se

MARKETING
Sarah Nyman

sarah.nyman@texaslonghorn.se

EXPANSION
Sara Blomberg

sara.blomberg@texaslonghorn.se

CEO
Robert Brink

robert.brink@texaslonghorn.se

 

PRODUKTER RETAIL

Växel: 08-449 27 70

Info: konsumentkontakt@weststarsales.com

PURCHASING
Tommy Wright

tommy.wright@texaslonghorn.se

CEO
Robert Brink

robert.brink@texaslonghorn.se